Vorstand

Vorsitzender                  Gerd Rybarczyk                      0152 - 0905 6804

                                                                               gerd.rybarczyk@web.de

stellvertr. Vorsitzende      Gudrun Krumm                       0511 - 5421 049

                                                                               gkrumm@freenet.de

stellvertr. Vorsitzende      Claudia Nyhuis                       0170 - 4191 177

     claudia.nyhuis@t-online.de

Kassenwartin                  Kirsa Götting                         0511 - 5247 675                                                                                                                                                kirsa,goetting@icloud..com

Ehrenvorsitzender            Helmut Roders                      0511 - 48 15 65

                                                                               helmut.roders@gmx.de

Beisitzerin                       Viktoria Leu                          v_leu@web.de

Beisitzerin                       Kerstin Meyer                       0511 - 3945 589

                                                                               meyer_70@web.de

Beisitzer                         Simon Bieker                        0170 - 4464 546

                                                           simon.bieker@tui.de

Beisitzer                         Rainer Riekert                       0176 - 2454 6125

                                                                               Rainer.Riekert@pellepepper..eu


Ehrenvorstandsmitglieder

 

Dieter Berndt - Gerd Fischer - Marc Geisler - Peter Hampe - Horst Johr - Renate Lau - Heiko Martin - Hubertus Mende - Margret Steinacker - Erich Vellage 

 


Download
Verbandstag des KLV Hannover-Stadt am 20.03.2019
Verbandstag des KLV Hannover-Stadt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 31.5 KB